Thinking About It…

I’ve been thinking about blogging the last couple of days.  I haven’t done it.  I’ve been just thinking about it.  

It certainly hasn’t been a priority.  Between riding my daughter’s jet ski, taking leisurely cruises on the pontoon, and taking in fire works at my parent’s lake house, it’s been a passing thought. 

Now…for the big metaphorical leap: that reminds me of the transformational process.  I can think about personal transformation.  I can talk (blog) about it.  I can have extended conversations about it.  Yet, until I actually incorporate rhythms into my life, the thoughts are not translated into actions. 

Maybe that’s why I’m taking a few minutes to blog before the 90 degree weather calls me to the water.  Wait, I hear it now.

This entry was posted in Personal Development, Transformation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

