Be a Concierge…Really?

If you know me at all, you know servant leadership is one of my favorite topics.  I enjoy learning more about it and certainly enjoy discussing it with people. 

Someone I met at the Disney Institute: Disney Keys to Business Excellence – and LinkedIn contact Robin Clukey – referred a blog to me this week by writing, “I thought you would enjoy it.”  She was right.  So I’m referring you to the July 6, 2010. Blog of Dr. Alan Gregerman, author of Surrounded by Geniuses, entitled: Acting Like A Concierge.

Check it out…here’s the teaser!  He writes:  We win in business when we see the world through the eyes of a great concierge and seek to unlock the real potential in those we serve.  It’s a different twist on genius and innovation that just might be essential to your future success.

This entry was posted in Intentionality, Personal Development, Servant Leadership. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

